Member groups


Swedish Radiation Research Association for Young Scientists

Member groups

Gothenburg University, Sahlgrenska Academy – Experimental Radiobiology

Gothenburg University, Sahlgrenska Academy – Radiation Physics

Karolinska Institutet – Radiation Biophysics

KTH Royal Institute of Technology – Applied Physical Chemistry

Linköping University – Department of Radiation Physics

Lund University – Medical Radiation Physics

Stockholm University – CRPR, Radiation Biology

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences – Radioecology

Uppsala University – Biomedical Radiation Sciences

Uppsala University – Environmental Toxicology

Uppsala University – Clinical Research (Dalarna)


Is there a problem with the homepage? Please contact our webmaster